Release Year: 2006
Studio: Digital Sin
Cast: Ann Marie, Brandon Iron, Bree Olson, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Mia Rose, Mr. Pete, Paulina James, Renee Cruz, Riley Mason, Shyla Stylez, Sunny Lane, Sunrise Adams, Tera Patrick.
Genres: All Sex,Anal,Oral
Video language: English

Erik's coming to town...and he's fucking everything in his path. Check out this special 2 disc edition featuring Erik Everhard pounding on 13 poor little pussies until they're loose as a goose. Tera Patrick, Shyla Stylez, Bree Olson, Paulina James, Riley Mason, and Jewel DeNyle are only a few of many unlucky girls that get their pussies plowed and their asses mauled, so fuck one and fuck all, Erik's in the house and fucking them all!

Format: avi
Duration: 1:37:19
Video: 512x288, XviD, 821kbps
Audio: 125kbps

File size: 698.5 MB