Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Rape_quest(new)

Rape_quest(new)

You look at the game masterpiece! This game was developed by one author and completed yet with 4 others. There are still many things not working. But now there's something to do.
    Author's description:

I've been seeing lately a lot of fan made bad end h-games, and I must say I've been very impressed with the results, but I always thought a better work could be done, so I've decided to give it a try and make my own version. I've just installed RPGMaker and it seems full of awesome and win, extremely easy to use, so here I present you RAPE QUEST!

I'm mainly a coder, so what I miss of course are the artistic skills to make the H, but I've seen there are many talented people roaming around, so I can only hope that someone will like what I'm doing and decide to dip into the project too.

About the game, as said, a bad end RPG H game, for EVERYONE. This means there will be rape, slavery, submission, mind-breaking, ponygirls, puppy play, and any deviant I cross in my way.

Enjoy! And sorry for bad English:)

File size: 220.4 MB

http://filesmonster.com/download.php...TD_nBFoiw2mkpQ

siblings ebnuu